Member Directory

Bexar County Psychological Association - Chase Bailey

Chase Bailey, Neuropsychology Fellow

Audie Murphy VA Phone 210-617-5300 Email cbailey22@gmail.com
Bexar County Psychological Association - Karen Cabral

Karen Cabral

Phone - Email karcab@earthlink.net
Bexar County Psychological Association - Michele Clements-Thompson

Michele Clements-Thompson, Health Behavior Coordinator

South Texas Veterans Healthcare System Phone - Email michele.clements-thompson@va.gov
Bexar County Psychological Association - David Gonzalez

David Gonzalez, Clinical Neuropsychologist

Department of Neurology UT Health Medical Arts & Research Center (MARC) Phone 210-450-9700 Email davidgonzalez@my.unt.edu
Bexar County Psychological Association - Dennis Grill

Dennis Grill

Retired Phone 210-887-6361 Email dgrill@aol.com
Bexar County Psychological Association - Deborah Healy

Deborah Healy, Dr.

Our Lady of the Lake University Phone - Email dahealy@lake.ollusa.edu
Bexar County Psychological Association - Nancy Logan

Nancy Logan, Psychologist

24123 Boerne Stage Rd., STE 430 Phone 210-615-0555 Email nlogan@satx.rr.com
Bexar County Psychological Association - Margaret Mauze (Richards)

Margaret Mauze (Richards), Pediatric Psychologist

Heritage Pediatrics, 7959 Broadway, San Antonio, TX 78209 Phone 2105706874 Email drmauze@gmail.com
Bexar County Psychological Association - Richard Reams

Richard Reams, Associate Director

Counseling Services, Trinity University One Trinity Place, San Antonio 78212 Phone 210-999-7411 Email RReams@Trinity.edu
Bexar County Psychological Association - Amanda Wetegrove-Romine

Amanda Wetegrove-Romine

South Texas Veterans Health Care System Frank Tejeda Outpatient Clinic Phone 210-699-2153 Email amanda.wetegrove-romine@va.gov

Disclaimer

Listings contained in this section are based on information given by the psychologists. BCPA provides this directory as a service to the community, and as such, these listings are not meant as endorsements for specific psychologists and do not in any way guarantee treatment or evaluation outcomes.

BCPA does not determine or guarantee the competence of any psychologist listed in this section of the BCPA website. Use of this section to locate a psychologist is voluntary and will not result in any liability against BCPA. In no event shall BCPA be liable for damages to any user of this site for the voluntary selection of a psychologist, for the services provided by any psychologist listed, or for any other damages which may occur. BCPA cannot and does not provide any warranties related to the information contained in or resulting services from a psychologist listed on the BCPA website.

Scroll Up